Wednesday, February 1, 2023



Marion County (Illinois) Bicentennial Committee Planning Meeting Set

Marion County Board

Elaine Evans 0 644 Article rating: No rating

County Board Chairman Debbie Smith has named District 5 County Board Member Adam Smith as the new Chairman of the Marion County Bicentennial Committee. Adam Smith has set the first meeting of the committee for this year for Wednesday, January 4, 2023 at 6:00 p.m. Everyone in the community is invited to attend this public meeting.


Illinois State Historical Society   |   Strawbridge-Shepherd House   |   PO Box 1800   |   Springfield, IL 62705-1800

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2023 by Illinois State Historical Society
Back To Top